Administration

of the University of Applied Sciences in Ferizaj

Administration of the University of Applied Sciences in Ferizaj

Armend Hysa Acting General Secretary of UASF armend.hysa@ushaf.net

Hanumshahe Çerkini Rector's Assistant hanumshahe.cerkini@ushaf.net

Blerina Bytyci Media Information and Monitoring Officer blerina.bytyci@ushaf.net

Pajtim Rrustemi Academic Affairs Officer pajtim.rrustemi@ushaf.net

Lendita Rreba Selimi Personnel Officer lendita.rreba@ushaf.net

Lavdim Bajrami Library Officer lavdim.bajrami@ushaf.net

Leonora Sylejmani Legal Officer leonora.sylejmani@ushaf.net

Xhemajl Uksmajli Scientific Research Support Officer xhemajl.uksmajli@ushaf.net

Vjollca Musolli Logistics Officer vjollca.musolli@ushaf.net

Besa Rexhepi Student Service Officer besa.rexhepi@ushaf.net

Njazi Ramadani IT Officer njazi.ramadani@ushaf.net

Ganimete Heta Technician for Physics and Chemistry ganimete.heta@ushaf.net

This post is also available in: Albanian