Administration

of the University of Applied Sciences in Ferizaj

Administration of the University of Applied Sciences in Ferizaj

Armend Hysa
Acting General Secretary of UASF
armend.hysa@ushaf.net

Hanumshahe Çerkini
Rector’s Assistant
hanumshahe.cerkini@ushaf.net

Blerina Bytyci
Media Information and Monitoring Officer
blerina.bytyci@ushaf.net

Pajtim Rrustemi
Academic Affairs Officer
pajtim.rrustemi@ushaf.net

Lendita Rreba Selimi
Personnel Officer
lendita.rreba@ushaf.net

Lavdim Bajrami
Library Officer
lavdim.bajrami@ushaf.net

Leonora Sylejmani
Legal Officer
leonora.sylejmani@ushaf.net

Xhemajl Uksmajli
Scientific Research Support Officer
xhemajl.uksmajli@ushaf.net

Vjollca Musolli
Logistics Officer
vjollca.musolli@ushaf.net

Besa Rexhepi
Student Service Officer

besa.rexhepi@ushaf.net

Njazi Ramadani
IT Officer
njazi.ramadani@ushaf.net

Ganimete Heta
Technician for Physics and Chemistry
ganimete.heta@ushaf.net

This post is also available in: Albanian